Appendix 1

Executive Board Members of AiSVS (draft)

May 8, 2011

President:

Nobuo Sasaki (University of Tokyo, Japan)

Vice-President:

Nam Soo Kim (President, Korean Veterinary Surgery Association, Chonbuk National University, Korea)

Kunyang Tsai (President, Taiwan Academy of Veterinary Surgeons, Royal Animal Hospital, Taiwan)

Jason L. S. Yeh (President, Taiwan College of Veterinary Surgeons, National Taiwan University, Taiwan)

Hou, Jiafa (President, Veterinary Surgery Field, Chinese Association of Animal Science and Veterinary Medicine, Nanjing Agricultural University, China)

Ryohei Nishimura (President, Japanese Society of Veterinary Anesthesia and Surgery, University of Tokyo, Japan)

Monchanok Vijarnsorn (Head, Veterinary Surgery in VPAT, Kasetsart University, Thailand)

Choi Kang Dennis (Mount Pleasant Vet Centre, Singapore)

Dondin Sajuthi (Professor, Veterinary Teaching Hospital, Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia)

Treasurer:

Kazuto Yamashita (Member of Japanese Society of Veterinary Anesthesia and Surgery, Rakunogakuen University, Japan)

Secretary:

Kenji Tani (Member of Japanese Society of Veterinary Anesthesia and Surgery, Yamaguchi University, Japan)